Events

Aruba + HP - Combined Product Portfolio and Roadmap

29/09/15 15:00 – 29/09/15 16:00

 

You may have seen that HP and Aruba together have been positioned as a leader in the 2015 Gartner Magic Quadrant for Wired and Wireless LAN Infrastructure Report.

With the combination of HP¹s broad switching portfolio and Aruba¹s innovations in mobility, we have a very unique end-to-end networking solution that you can leverage to move your customers towards a new digital workplace with speed, security, and simplicity.

Join this webinar to learn more about our expanded networking portfolio. In this webinar, we will cover:

  • Combined product portfolio and roadmap
  • New branding, product integrations, and transitions
  • Expanded market opportunities for partners
  • How to position and sell the expanded portfolio
  • Campaign Update: How Tomorrow Moves
  • Questions and Answers


Date
: Tuesday September 29th
Time: 15:00 BST | 16:00 CET | 18:00 GST
Duration: 60 minutes
 
For more information contact our Aruba team